The Loriners' Company 2017 / 2018

Italics = to be confirmed

DATE MEETING/EVENT TIME PLACE
Saturday 7 October 2017 Curriers and Loriners' Charity Ball tbc Drapers' Hall
Thursday 19 October 2017 Autumn Court Meeting and Dinner 4 p.m. Clothworkers' Hall
tbc Court Lunch 12.30 for 1 tbc
Monday 11 December 2017 Policy and Interview Committee 4 p.m.
Thursday 25 January 2018 Installation Court and Dinner tbc Vintners’ Hall
Tuesday 13 February 2018 Inter-Livery Pancake Race tbc Guildhall Yard
Friday 16 March 2018 United Guilds’ Service tbc tbc
Thursday 12 April 2018 Spring Court Lunch tbc Tallow Chandlers' Hall
Monday 25 June 2018 Election of Sheriffs tbc tbc
Tuesday 10 July 2018 Annual Service
Summer Court Lunch
tbc Mercers’ Chapel and Hall
Monday 1 October 2018 Election of Lord Mayor tbc tbc
Thursday 18 October 2018 Autumn Court Dinner tbc Carpenters’ Hall
Tuesday 20 November 2018 Court Lunch tbc Wax Chandlers’ Hall
Thursday 6 December 2018 Carol Service and Christmas Lunch tbc St Lawrence Jewry and Pewterers’ Hall

Download Event Calendar 2017